Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kiran Rapal, DDS -  - General Dentist

Kiran Rapal, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Saratoga, CA

50 total reviews

Kiran Rapal, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kiran Rapal, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good
Edera Chaunice W.
Submitted 07/26/22
I have been a client for years and have always been pleased with the work and the staff. A Very welcoming environment with excellent hospitality.
Denin S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Fast checkin, super-comfortable cleaning experience, and above all - friendly team
Jean C.
Submitted 05/19/22
My Dr. said no worries about my blood pressure
Nathan W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff are competent, friendly, efficient, and follow up with you to make sure you are satisfied with their work.
Long H.
Submitted 05/06/22
I recommend Dr. Rapal for top notch service. Everything is explained well and they have been accommodating!
Gwen L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Highly skill dentist.
Sheilly N.
Submitted 04/29/22
As uncomfortable as dental appointments can be, Dr. Rapal and her team go out of their way to make your experience a great one. My family and I are regulars here for teeth cleaning and all dental procedures. Every member of her staff is kind, courteous and efficient. The hygienists and dentists are always on time, so there’s minimal waiting. Dr.Rapal is extremely knowledgeable and very gentle during some of the toughest procedures. She always has her patient’s best interest at heart.
Erika M.
Submitted 04/24/22
Very kind people and they make Me want to come back
Farinaz A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating.
Madeline S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Excellent
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Rapal is VERY current in modern dentistry techniques - far more up to date than my previous dentist. I was shocked at how "last century" my previous dentist's practices were after I saw how she treats my dental needs. But the TRULY astounding thing is how much she and everyone on her team CARES, welcomes me, helps me feel comfortable, and even makes going to the dentist FUN! (Yes, unbelievable, but true!). Thank you!
Aldevania D.
Submitted 03/08/22
Perfect
Celeste M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Rapal's is the best dentist I've had in many ways. She truly cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable in all aspects of dentistry. I am always very pleased with the care I receive.
Scott H.
Submitted 02/25/22
My experience is always personal and fast
Michael H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Na
Ben B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Delightful! Extremely professional staff... Highly recommended.
William W.
Submitted 02/11/22
Awesome experience on first visit! Hope to have many more just like it!
Celeste M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I am always treated with respect and kindness from all staff at Dr. Rapal's dental office. Dental work is never enjoyable, but her staff certainly make up for that. I highly recommend Dr. Rapal.
Tracy S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Rapal's staff are very professional. During my initial visit they took the time explain everything from the details of my 2D x-rays and 3D imaging to their services and fees. This all wrapped up in their wonderful bedside manner, made it easy to feel they have my best interests at heart. The technology that Dr Rapal uses seems very advanced given what I have experienced previously. Between the great images and Dr Rapal's thorough walkthrough of the details with me, I was able to come away with a clear understanding of my current dental health and what needs to be done to keep everything healthy moving forward.