Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Kiran Rapal, DDS -  - General Dentist

Kiran Rapal, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Saratoga, CA

48 total reviews

Kiran Rapal, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kiran Rapal, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahendran C.
Submitted 10/17/21
Good service and very Thorough with the dental work
William R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent dentistry and an excellent office staff. I highly recommend them.
Vivian J.
Submitted 10/01/21
A good visit and started on time.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always caring, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Rapal is my dentist for life.
Kiran K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Stanley Z.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Rapal and the staff are the Best. Always quality work, and always a friendly atmosphere. I have been coming for many years and highly recommend Dr Rapal.
John C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always friendly, helpful, caring and, of course, very skilled.
Kiran K.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was so worried about my teeth and smile. Once I met with Dr. Rapal and her staff, I was put to ease and extremely happy about our plan. Thank you for being so thoughtful and considerate of my fears.
Edith A.
Submitted 06/15/21
The culture of this dental office is “patient first.” The most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Dr. Rapal leads by example and every patient matters.
Lynn D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great service. Dr. And Staff make visits easy and are always looking out for my dental needs.
Sunaina G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Professional and caring. I like the warm neck rollers and cozy blanket.
Matthew V.
Submitted 04/13/21
I came to Dr. Rapal’s Office as a new patient hoping to get an appointment before the money in my FLEX account expired. Dr. Rapal and her staff not only addressed the health of my teeth, but managed to fit me in for six approintments in 14 days. The receptionists, hygenists,dental assistants and of course Dr. Rapal are the Best. Dr. Rapal’s staff called me a few days after my last appointment, knowing that I had a lot of work done in a short amount of time to make sure I was doing well. I truly appreciate their attentiveness to their patients.
Rachel N.
Submitted 04/13/21
I always feel welcome and well taken care of when I go for my appointments. From the time I arrive, to the moment I leave. All the dentists there are super friendly and very knowledgeable. They always keep me well informed what will happen during the appointment, and always ensure that I am comfortable throughout. I would highly recommend anyone to use Dr. Rapal’s office.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Wow, this office is the best! I have been a patient for several years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Dr. Rapal and her staff are so knowledgeable and friendly, and explain each procedure in detail. It almost makes going to the dentist fun!
Sheri H.
Submitted 04/13/21
I own my beautiful smile to the Dr. Kiran Rapal and her very competent Staff. I have received phenomenal care from a very personable and caring Dental Group. My teeth are white and bright and perfectly match to my other teeth. I am constantly complemented on my smile and great teeth. Many thanks for the great work of Dr. Rapal and the gang.
Victoria V.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was originally Dr. Bragg’s patient from the 1970s. Even though I now live in Palo Alto, I continue to keep returning to this office for my dental needs. After all these years, I’ve only had positive experiences with the dentists and staff so why switch? Plus, with the herb scented neck warmers, how can I not like this place!
David A.
Submitted 04/13/21
I started going to this dental office 7 years ago, after a 5 year lapse in dental care. I had several problems that needed immediate attention along with general wear and tear. There was no panic, just a methodical and precise mapping of my current dental state, then a well thought out documented proposal to start repairs. The Treatment Plan was sensitive to financial considerations and prioritized the work based on staying within yearly deductibles. Well it took 4 years and I can eat everything, no temperature sensitivity and they look 100% better. Dr Rapal is the most talented Dentist I have ever been too! Most perfectionists drive you nuts because they have no people skills…not the case here. Her standard of excellence is held for all functions at this office; it runs on time, is the model of hygiene, and is nicely decorated. Everyone is friendly and obviously enjoying their work and the leadership. The standards are set very high in my opinion…and they should be, this stuff ain’t cheap and the long term impact of poor care is huge. Even though my tooth and gum condition is excellent now, I still go for cleaning every 3 months, kind of addicted to the friendliness and care.
Shawn D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Had 3 fillings done at one time. I barely felt the needle and not even a spark of pain from the drill. I had a bit of stain on my front teeth and they polished that off, to boot, at no cost. Great and friendly staff too. Happy customer going on 5 years now.
Hamid A.
Submitted 04/13/21
I always leave Dr. Rapal’s office with the sense of satisfaction that she and her staff do really care about the health of my teeth and do provide valuable advise so I can keep my own teeth forever. Always a pleasure to see her.
Christine R.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was seen as soon as I arrived. I was in and out in the expected time. I loved the heated cinnamon fragrance neck warmer! What more could you ask.